Pulitzer Prize for Fiction

2020  The Nickel Boys   Colson Whitehead
2019  The Overstory   Richard Powers
2018  Less: a novel  Andrew Sean Greer
2017  The Underground Railroad   Colson Whitehead
2016  The Sympathizer  Viet Thanh Nguyen
2015  All the Light We Cannot See   AnthonDoerr
2014  The Goldfinch   Donna Tartt
2013  The Orphan Master's Son   Adam Johnson
2012  (no award given)
2011   A Visit From the Goon Squad  Jennifer Egan
2010  Tinkers  Paul Harding
2009  Olive Kitteridge  Elizabeth Strout
2008  The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao   Junot Diaz